Administration and Front Office

Dr. Kimberly Purvis, Principal

KWPurvis@mail.worcester.k12.md.us 

Dr. Scot Tingle, Assistant Principal

SMTingle@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Joshua Hamborsky, Extended Day Administrator

JRHamborsky@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Teresa Searing, Bookkeeper

TCSearing@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Nikki Jackson, Secretary

THJackson@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Curriculum and Testing

Counseling

J.R. Ward, School Counselor

JRWard@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Rose Zollinger, School Counselor

RTZollinger@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Neysa Browne, Secretary

NBrowne@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Athletic Department

Todd Lampman, Athletic Director

TGLampman@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Ben Waples, Athletic Trainer

BJWaples@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Cafeteria/Custodial

Lottie Collins

 

Lee Taylor

 

Daniel Melendez

Antonio Cousar

Valerie McBride

Richie Shrieves, Head Custodian

REShrieves@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

​​​​

Jackie Waters

Morris Waters

Media Center

Nurse

Technology

English

Academic Departments

 

Foreign Language

Fine Arts

Mathematics

R.O.T.C.

Physical Education

Science & Technology Education

Gysgt Towns

Social Studies

Special Education

Alternative Education

Educational Assistants

Snow Hill High School

305 S Church Street

Snow Hill,  MD 21863   

 

​Tel: 410-632-5270

Fax: 410-632-5279

FOLLOW US
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Wix Twitter page

Worcester County Public Schools does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups.The following person has been designated to handle inquiries regarding non-discrimination policies:
Supervisor of Human Resources

Worcester County Board of Education

6270 Worcester Highway, Newark, MD 21841

410-632-5073.