Contact Staff & Faculty

First Name
Last Name
Job Title
Email
Department
Adeniyi
Adeniran
Technology Coach
aaadeniran@worcesterk12.org
Technology
Christopher
Adkins
Athletic Director, Teacher, Coach
cdadkins@worcesterk12.org
Athletics
Todd
Appel
Teacher
tdappel@worcesterk12.org
Physical Education
Byron
Arenella
Teacher
bearenella@worcesterk12.org
Math
April
Bagwell
Teacher
ambagwell@worcesterk12.org
World Language
Rebecca
Benson
Teacher
rmbenson@worcesterk12.org
Special Education
Donna
Black
Teacher
djblack@worcesterk12.org
Math
Kassie
Blakelock
Coach
ckblakelock@worcesterk12.org
Adam
Brahosky
Teacher, Coach
acbrahosky@worcesterk12.org
Social Studies
Neysa
Browne
Secretary
nbrowne@worcesterk12.org
School Counseling
Knita
Cartwright
Teacher, Coach
klcartwright@worcesterk12.org
High Road
Keith
Donoway
Teacher, Coach
kadonoway@worcesterk12.org
Math
Deitrick
Downing
Educational Assistant, Coach
dkdowning@worcesterk12.org
David
Draus
Teacher
djdraus@worcesterk12.org
Social Studies
Erika
Esworthy
Teacher
elesworthy@worcesterk12.org
Physical Education
Amy
Field
Curriculum Resource Teacher, Coach
alfield@worcesterk12.org
Administration
Monica
Forrester
Teacher
mcforrester@worcesterk12.org
Fine Arts
Timothy
Gebhardt
Teacher, Coach
thgebhardt@worcesterk12.org
English
Matthew
Haelig
Teacher
mbhaelig@worcesterk12.org
Fine Arts
Courtney
Harned
Literacy Coach
clpoulsonharned@worcesterk12.org
English
Kristen
Jackson
Librarian
kajackson@worcesterk12.org
Librarian
Robert
Jadwin
Teacher
rcjadwin@worcesterk12.org
MCJROTC
Shawn
Johnson
Coach
sjohnson11ycc@gmail.com
Ari
Johnson
School Counselor
ajohnson@worcesterk12.org
School Counseling
Courtney
Kief
Coach
cmkief@worcesterk12.org
Patricia
King
Nurse
pmking@worcesterk12.org
Nurse
Kelly
Klein
Teacher
kjklein@worcesterk12.org
Fine Arts
Jason
Konyar
Teacher
jekonyar@worcesterk12.org
Business
Todd
Lampman
Teacher, Coach
gtlampman@worcesterk12.org
Physical Education
Pamela
Lauer
Teacher
pllauer@worcesterk12.org
Science
Michael
Lutz
Teacher
mclutz@worcesterk12.org
World Language
Tiara
Manuel
Educational Assistant
tmanuel@worcesterk12.org
Educational Assistant
Jim
Mattingly
Coach
jcampion416@gmail.com
Brendan
McWilliams
Athletic Trainer
bjmcwilliams@worcesterk12.org
Athletics
William
Meekins
Teacher
wlmeekins@worcesterk12.org
MCJROTC
Crystina
Merritt
Teacher
clmerritt@worcesterk12.org
Math
Jacob
Nathan
Teacher
jnathan@worcesterk12.org
English
Gira
Patel
Teacher
grpatel@worcesterk12.org
Computer Science
Brian
Phillips
Assistant Principal
bcphillips@worcesterk12.org
Administration
Victoria
Purnell
Bookeeper
vopurnell@worcesterk12.org
Administration
Kimberly
Purvis
Principal
kwpurvis@worcesterk12.org
Administration
Traci
Record
Teacher
tarecord@worcesterk12.org
Special Education
Tracy
Riley
Teacher
tjriley@worcesterk12.org
Science
Jessica
Savage
Teacher
jpweismiller-savage@worcesterk12.org
Special Education
Natalia
Selikhova
Teacher
nnselikhova@worcesterk12.org
World Language
Ryan
Severson
Teacher
rtseverson@worcesterk12.org
English
Verdell
Shaw
Educational Assistant
vishaw@worcesterk12.org
Educational Assistant
Nikki
Shockley
Secretary, Coach
tjshockley@worcesterk12.org
Administration
Brenda
Short
Teacher
bfshort@worcesterk12.org
Math
Michael
Shumate
Teacher
mhshumate@worcesterk12.org
Social Studies
Ashley
Streebig
Teacher
amstreebig@worcesterk12.org
Science
Lee
Taylor
Cafeteria Manager
lttaylor@worcesterk12.org
Cafeteria
Tarah
Threadgill
Teacher
tgthreadgill@worcesterk12.org
English
Clint
Timmons
Coach
cctimmons@worcesterk12.org
Scot
Tingle
Assistant Principal
smtingle@worcesterk12.org
Administration
Nicholas
Traud
Teacher
njtraud@worcesterk12.org
Science
Seema
Varghese
Teacher
svarghese@worcesterk12.org
Math
Matthew
Wallace
Teacher
mrwallace@worcesterk12.org
Special Education
Matthew
Watson
Teacher
mcwatson@worcesterk12.org
English
Sharon
White
Educational Assistant
sxwhite@worcesterk12.org
Educational Assistant
Paula
Witt
Educational Assistant
prwitt@worcesterk12.org
Educational Assistant
Rose
Zollinger
School Counselor
rtzollinger@worcesterk12.org
School Counseling